poplatennessee.blogg.se

Torchlight 2 builds normal
Torchlight 2 builds normal






Some bosses in NG+ Dish out aoe abilities that hit you for 200% of your HP and are really hard to dodge. Use it whenever available, don’t enter fights when its down, if it gets destroyed reapply as soon as the CD is gone. Low mana costs, excellent utility, high casting speed at rank 15 and the only thing that makes you survive New Game+ on Elite without wanting to commit suicide or renting a Tankgineer. (Importance in descending order, skills that are labeled with 1/15 should be taken immediately when available)īest ability in the game. With this said, the only ability left to really center a build around is Blast Canon (yeees I know about spider mines, keep reading please.) will make at least 50% of the rockets miss the boss, despite the 3meter aoe explosions, some heavy multitarget encounters like Cracklebitch will become nearly unbeatable. While Fusillade is completely overwhelming in pure single target fights, especially vs slower enemies (a perfect example is chillhoof) where it deals TONS of damage, since every rocket procs damage over time effects, i must sadly admit that in 90% of the boss encounters it is pretty much useless. The answer is, that after hours of testing Fusillade at different ranks in different areas and different encounters, with different builds, I deemed it simply unplayable in too many situation. While reading my analysis you might wonder why I did not include Fusillade. *Warning, my contain inappropriate language, spelling mistakes and bad humor*įoreword: In Torchlight 2 the Max level is 100 and Max fame level is 32 (at least that’s where it capped out for me), which brings us to 132 skill points. If you find something you disagree with, post it in a comment. All findings are based on my OWN experience and may not be 100% accurate. My main focus was on the Engineer and Embermage and today, I want to present you my findings on the Engineer Canon Spec so far. I have spend the last 4 days pretty much exclusively playing torchlight II and experimenting with characters, finding out optimal builds, stat combinations and skill usages. My name is Vallhael and I’m a very experiences Hack&Slay player with over 12 years of experience in games like Diablo I+II+Lod+III, Sacred I+II, Torchlight and many others. Torchlight 2 Engineer Canoneer Detailed Guide by Vallhael








Torchlight 2 builds normal